Brukar skriva men lägger aldrig ut något. Skulle aldrig göra det heller men nu gör jag det ändå. Kluddade ner den här nu på 10 minuter. En tanke blev till en dikt.
/A
 
I’m screaming, so quiet
I’m dreaming out loud
 

Why can’t nobody understand me

I can see the sun behind the cloud

 

It’s a beautilful world in the life we’re living

Watching it all, all we were given

 

Power of passion, power of light

Driving you through life to see every sight

 

Enjoy this life you haven’t chosen

Because one day will be your first day on forever frozen
 

Leave footprints while living, let them call you a freak

If we’re just using words, then ure the one who’s weak

 

But a word can’t describe me, except you don’t know

How my miracle body works wherever I go

 

I’m screaming in my dream, the one out loud

I’m only here once and I’m here to make me proud

 

And if I’m dreaming quiet while sleeping so deep

I’m still alive in my dreams, smiling asleep


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0